It is God’s nature to be FAITHFULL.. it does not matter what we go through.. HE is still faithfull

Living a Purposeful Life

Image

Consider it a great joy, my brothers, whenever you experience various trials…  James 1:2,

Have you ever felt totally helpless? Have you ever come to the place where you realized that a particular situation was completely out of your hands and there was nothing left to do but trust God? I have been reminded once again that trusting God should not be my last resort, but that it should be my only resort. And that is right where He wants me.
Lord, I am yours; my family is yours; my ministry is yours. Have Your way in my life. I know that I cannot fix things and that, when I try, I just make a mess of things. I am trusting in You and in Your words: “Trust in the Lord with all of your heart and lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will…

View original post 116 more words

About valdie

Born when no one expected but God alone. Raised by God, walked this
This entry was posted in Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

