Tithing Malachi:3:6,8-14

Hallo dear ones

I have a testimony that the Lord is true and he keeps to His word. This month I had no money the only amount I had was my tithe, and there was this test of whether to use it and pay back pole pole monthly when I receive the money. But then there was this conviction inside me, that God is a provider, we call Him Jehovah Jireh I knew far too well that after giving that money, I will not have anything for my transport nor food, but I heeded to God’s word and told God am giving Him my tithe and whether I sleep hungry or walk to work, it is His problem, that was this Sunday the 28th, can you believe it? I risked everything to obey His word.

This week someone whom I did not know introduced himself to me and gave me $100 dollars, the next day, a friend gave me 250 and the same day another one gave me 200, and I tell u am not tired of receiving, cz he said that He will open the windows of heaven for me and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it, I did not ask for these monies, not even hinted anything, hey am I a money attractor or what?? Yeah u can call me so, coz I trust in God and u do your part and let God do his part of the multiplication.

Following God’s commands is not easy, especially when it comes to tithing, I have tested God and He has proved to be true. The 10% of your net belongs to God, give it to Him and start enjoying your life, when you don’t, youw will find yourself struggling with your finances.

I urge u my friends, be faithful to God in all areas of your life and you will see Him every step of your life.

The Bible commands in Malachi:3:6,8-12 For I am the Lord, I do not change; that is why you, O sons of Jacob, are not consumed.

8Will a man rob or defraud God? Yet you rob and defraud Me. But you say, In what way do we rob or defraud You? [You have withheld your] tithes and offerings.

9You are cursed with the curse, for you are robbing Me, even this whole nation.

10 Bring all the tithes (the whole tenth of your income) into the storehouse, that there may be food in My house, and prove Me now by it, says the Lord of hosts, if I will not open the windows of heaven for you and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.

11And I will rebuke the devourer [insects and plagues] for your sakes and he shall not destroy the fruits of your ground, neither shall your vine drop its fruit before the time in the field, says the Lord of hosts.

12And all nations shall call you happy and blessed, for you shall be a land of delight, says the Lord of hosts

Love you all

About valdie

Born when no one expected but God alone. Raised by God, walked this
This entry was posted in Testimony. Bookmark the permalink.