This love makes me cry and laugh

http://www.fathersloveletter.com/fllpreviewlarge.html

I found this site very lovely, hope it will bless you too, it is about the love of God towards us and it is just amazing to know the love of God.

He says, I love you! (John 3:16) I chose you when I planned creation (Ephesians 1:11-12) and I made you in my image (Genesis 1:27), knitting you together in your mother’s womb (Psalm 139:13).

About valdie

Born when no one expected but God alone. Raised by God, walked this
This entry was posted in Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

