No pain that I feel can compare to the one Jesus felt

It is true that God loves us, and He loved the world so much that He gave Jesus to die for us, and that throuhg Him we may receive the forgiveness of sin, for he came to the world not to condemn it but that through Him, we may be redeemed.

Who has ever been down there? a place where you do not seem to hear God whispering anything, and you seem so alone, you feel like you are all alone and no one can be ablel to fee the pain that you feel.

I was listening to a song by Tim Hughes, “Here I Am to Worship” There is that bridge that says … I’ll never know how much it costs to see my sin upon that cross …. I came to understand that really, the price Jesus paid cannot be compared to anything I know.
When i feel pain, Jesus felt worst, when I feel rejected, remember at the cross, Jesus cried,
My God why have you forsaken me?” he was foresaken that I may be accepted, and I can never forget that the real thing is that God can go at to the lowest point just to get us to himself.

About valdie

Born when no one expected but God alone. Raised by God, walked this
This entry was posted in Sharing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

